Elite Recruitment
part of The Wise Recruitment Group

Contact your Local Branch

Select one of our branches from the list below to send us an enquiry.

Find Us

Please click on a branch below for more information, opening times and location map:

Dorchester
57 High West Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1UT
Telephone: 01305 230865 | Email: dorchester@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Exeter
1st Floor, 176 Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AX
Telephone: 01392 340195 | Email: exeter@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Maidenhead
34 King Street, Maidenhead, SL6 1EF
Telephone: 01628 567025 | Email: maidenhead@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Plymouth
Cobourg House, 32 Mayflower Street, Plymouth PL1 1DJ
Telephone: 01752 421515 | Email: plymouth@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Poole
57 High West Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1UT
Telephone: 01202 937925 | Email: poole@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Swindon
5 Kingsdown Orchard, Hyde Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN2 7RR
Telephone: 01793 294525 | Email: swindon@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Truro
Cobourg House, 32 Mayflower Street, Plymouth PL1 1DJ
Telephone: 01872 300955 | Email: truro@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk


Yeovil
Waterloo House, Waterloo Lane, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 1TF
Telephone: 01935 317045 | Email: yeovil@elite-recruitmentsolutions.co.uk